Spirit Of Imagination 2


Always on the Horizon is the second installment in The Spirit of Imagination series. The first book, Mystery of the Morning Star sets the stage and introduces the characters. Always then picks up where Mystery leaves off, with Kristen and her friends looking to imitate the actions of their mentor. Their first act leads them to an unusual place, where they meet an extraordinary man. He regales them with the fascinating account of his life story. They are enthralled as he tells them of an angel he has met, of magic chocolates he has eaten, and about futures he has seen that never happen. Through his life’s journey he learns it is far better to face your fears and chase after your dreams than to play things safe and live a life of regret.

It is a wonderfully enchanting tale that deals with overcoming irrational fears, the kind we all have at times that keep us from being our best, doing our best, and experiencing God’s best. It is also about soldiering through the anxieties that hinder our efforts towards making our dreams a reality. The characters and their adventures will entertain you, warm your heart, and inspire you to pursue your goals, whatever they may be.


SKU (ISBN): 9781628716252
ISBN10: 1628716258
J.W. Lord
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: January 2014
Publisher: Xulon Press

Print On Demand Product