Spirit Of Christmas Deluxe


SKU: 643157448754 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 643157448754
Artist: TaRanda Greene
Media: CD
Released: November 2020
Provident Distribution

1. Tis Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
2. Still Still Still O Holy Night
3. O Come O Come Emmanuel
4. Jingle Bells
5. Give Love On Christmas Day
6. Cool Yule
7. Who Would Imagine A King
8. Silver Bells
9. Jesus What A Wonderful Child
10. I Wonder As I Wander
11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
12. That Spirit Of Christmas