SKU (UPC): 845121035933
Artists: Kaden Slay | Melanie Tierce | People And Songs Community
Media: CD
Released: November 2019
New Day Christian Distributors

1. Heal Our Land
2. Shifting Shadows
3. Your Blood Was Red
4. Reeled And Rocked
5. Arms Of My Beloved
6. Redeemed By The Blood Of The Lamb
7. So Be It Lord
8. You Promised
9. Hell Or High Water
10. It Was Done For Christ