Brother, Sister, and Honey Bear learn about the joy of loving your family, friends and neighbors in this faith-based storybook starring the Berenstain Bears!

The Berenstain Bears Gifts of the Spirit series celebrates the joy of faith, family, and friends-values essential to a wholesome and fulfilling life!

This storybook, created by Mike Berenstain, son of Stan and Jan Berenstain, includes a soon-to-be classic story about loving family and friends-it’s perfect for gift giving all year long!


SKU (ISBN): 9780593302514
ISBN10: 0593302516
Mike Berenstain
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: December 2023
Berenstain Bears Gifts Of The Spirit
Publisher: Random House Inc.