Journey Home : A Walk With Bob Benson


1. A Place Called Home
2. The Journey Begins
3. You Made Me What I Am
4. Letting Things Grow
5. Children
6. The Fine Print
7. Reading Deep
8. Who’s Got The Urn?
9. The Fellowship Of Suffering
10. Home At Last

135 Pages

Additional Info
“The sin is not in breaking rules-it’s in holding back…”

Those who walked closest with Bob Benson say he knew how to get the most out of life. The Journey Home is for people who need to hear Bob for the first time. And for people who need to hear him for the first time – again. You’ll look at life differently after you hear Bob talk. He’ll help you hear the unspoken lessons your families, your circumstances, and the world around you are teaching. He invites you into the wonder of the ordinary.

In commemoration of the 10th anniversary of Bob Benson’s death, his wife, Peg, and family friend and writer Karen Dean Fry offer you a rare opportunity to share intimately in the life journey of this special man. In addition to the very best selections from Bob Benson’s writings, The Journey Home includes reflections from many whose lives Bob touched, including James Dobson, Amy Grant, Gloria Gaither, and others. Their words are a tribute to his legacy.

SKU: 9780834116467 Categories: , , Tags: , , ,


SKU (ISBN): 9780834116467
ISBN10: 0834116464
Bob Benson | Karen Fry
Binding: Cloth Text
Published: February 1997
Publisher: The Foundry Publishing – formerly Beacon Hill Pres

Print On Demand Product