Cul De Sac Kids Collection 4 Books 19-24


A lighthearted chapter book series for young readers written by bestselling author Beverly Lewis! Each book centers on the often-humorous escapades of these endearing neighborhood friends as they solve mysteries and learn the value of friendship and faith. This collection includes books 19 through 24 in the series.


SKU (ISBN): 9780764230516
ISBN10: 0764230514
Beverly Lewis
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: April 2018
Cul-De-Sac Kids
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers