Ann Nesbys Soulful Christmas (DVD)


Ann Nesby’s Soulful Christmas DVD features signature performances of the ageless Christmas classics “Silent Night”, and ” O Come All Ye Faithful” as well as “Soul Holiday” and more! As an added treat Ann sings her timeless hit “I Believe” along with her current hit “I Found a Place”.

SKU: 014998418495 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 014998418495
Artist: Ann Nesby
Media: Video DVD
Released: November 2009
Provident Distribution